Tresor announce their 30th anniversary boxset “Tresor 30”

Tresor have unveiled the details for their brand new 52-track compilation celebrating 30 years of the label.

Since 1991, Tresor has ultimately provided a home for many artists to develop their ideas for advanced new sounds, helping them broadcast their music to the world and deliver Tresor’s continuing mission; community, resistance and reshaping the world to come.

The Tresor 30 compilation is a unique collection of music profiled that some of the artists have given the platform over the past three decades. This new collection of tracks brings together new and unreleased material from the likes of LSDXOXO, DJ Stingray, Moritz von Oswald, Nene H, Function, Regis, Helena Hauff, Donato Dozzy and James Ruskin (as O/V/R), as well as including some older cuts from the likes of Juan Atkins, Jeff Mills, Joey Beltram and Drexciya to name a few.

Today, Huey Mnemonic’s track “Transmutation” was premiered on the label’s streaming sites.

“TRESOR 30″ will be released digitally and as a limited edition 12×12” vinyl box set. Find the full tracklist on Bandcamp.

More Stories
Manni Dee – Idolise the Ugly [South London Analogue Material]