EXHALE Records announce second VA compilation featuring Trym, Under Black Helmet, Ahl Iver & more…

Amelie Lens’ EXHALE Records continues to deliver fiercely dynamic techno from the underground’s most promising, rising and established artists with its second VA compilation. 

Following EXHALE’s first VA release in 2020, the party series turned label once again welcomes existing members, flourishing producers and blossoming new artists to the EXHALE family for its second various artists compilation. With their first VA featuring top-grade producers such as Regal, Antigone and MRD, the second compilation continues the impressive streak with likes of Tyrm, Charlie Sparks, Xiorro, Ahl Iver and Under Black Helmet to name a few.

Recently premiered was “Neck Crank” from the ‘Civil Unrest’ Co-Founder, Kontain, who is one of 12 excellent artists to contribute to the exciting compilation. Hailing from the rural suburbs of Manchester, Elliott Ogden defines his infectious, bone shattering sound through his acclaimed alias ‘Kontain’. Keep an eye out for further teasers as we prepare for some seriously hard techno cuts primed for summer dancefloor motives.

“EXHALE VA002” is out June 18th (digital) & July 2nd (vinyl) and will be available to purchase here.

1. 999999999 – Alarm 303
2. Jastice – Hey You
3. Kontain – Neck Crank
4. Gräfin – Chatty Echoes
5. Sept – Beyond The Veil
6. Raven – Metal On Metal
7. Frazi.er – Systematic Ignorance
8. Trym – Kendall
9. Charlie Sparks – Tatakai
10. Under Black Helmet – Rogue
11. Xiorro – Hearing Colors (ft. Adrestia)
12. Ahl Iver – There Is Always Light

More Stories
Freddy K