Northallsen Records to celebrate five years with a brand new VA compilation

Bogata-based record label Northallsen Records prepare to celebrate their five year anniversary with a brand new VA compilation featuring Oscar Mulero, Aleja Sanchez, CHPTR and Mike Parker.

For the past five years, techno and experimental imprint Northallsen have been showcasing some of the very best atmospheric, deep and hypnotic music to date, possessing a goal to show the artistic side of electronic music as well as highlighting the aspects about musical composition and the correlation between electronic and other rhythms.

To celebrate, the label are dropping The Path Of Nomads next week, a various artists vinyl release celebrating five years of existence. With their characteristic and unique artistic concepts, Oscar Mulero, CHPTR, Mike Parker and Aleja Sanchez come together for a stunning journey.

‘The Path Of Nomads’ is dropping via Northallsen on June 30th and is available to pre-order on Bandcamp.

1. Oscar Mulero – Self-determination
2. Aleja Sanchez – Symbolicus Transmutation
3. CHPTR – Apodictic Certitude
4. Mike Parker – Hellish by Night

More Stories
Tangerine Dream release new music video ‘Raum’ from their upcoming EP ‘Probe 6-8’