RAW return with their huge RAW Summer Hits II | Special Edits VA compilation

Paris-based collective RAW return with their second VA Compilation featuring twenty four different artists who are currently taking the techno scene by storm.

Recognised as one of the most exciting techno imprints and agencies in the world, RAW return with a huge new compilation featuring tracks from the likes of Hadone, Trudge, JKS, Narciss, Dist, Franck, TDJ, Sara Landry and DYEN to name a few, who re-edit some old favourites.

Speaking on the VA, RAW state: “Once more, we reunite a solid list of top producers to give their own interpretation of the track of their choice. In this edition, you’ll find twenty-four tracks oscillating between different sub-genres from industrial techno to sad grooves and cheesy vibes. Everyone should find their own Summer Hits inside.”

“After a tough period for the whole scene, it’s the perfect moment to add positive vibes into our lives. So feel free to listen to this great playlist without moderation for your melancholic, fun, hard, energetic or sweaty summer.”

‘RAW Summer Hits II’ is out now and available to listen and purchase via Bandcamp.

1. Chlär – Magalenha

2. Hadone – Violent Dreams
3. Sara Landry – Skate
4. BXTR – Neo Paradise Circus
5. JKS – Get Crackin’
6. Blame The Mono – Bleed
7. Jan Vercauteren – Preservation Bias
8. Mercury 200 – I Know That You Know
9. Narciss – Physical
10. Less Distress & Nastya Zimens – Moon-Raker
11. questi?onmarq – Like This
12. Trudge – I Feel You
13. Dist – Distortion
14. Franck – Get Into The Groove
15. Bours? – DVNO
16. DJ Caline – Blue Saturday
17. TDJ – Raved 2 Death
18. Jacidorex – Love Parade
19. Rezystor – Sonne
20. DYEN – Remember Me
21. Lucinee – Love Game (Gaga Rave Tool)
22. Geerson – Music
23. Varya Karpova – Chase The Sun
24. Cassie Raptor – Feuer Frei! (190BPM Edit) 05:24

More Stories
Poppy Ajudha announces debut album with new single “London’s Burning”