Koreless drops “White Picket Fence” from his forthcoming album out this Friday

Welsh producer Lewis Roberts, aka Koreless, releases the lead single from his debut album – out this Friday.

Koreless’ much-anticipated debut album Agor is due for release this Friday 9 July via Young, an album over five years in the making. There is an idea of hidden depths suggested by the title of Koreless’ debut album. Agor is the Welsh word for open and it’s an apt name for a recording which exists at sensory thresholds, helping guide the listener from one realm to another less visited. It straddles various worlds of dance, ambient and contemporary classical while not sounding like an example of any of them.

“White Picket Fence” has a spine-tingling anthemic quality to it–with a symphonic melody and a faceless vocal hook that hits like a ton of bricks.

‘Agor’ is out July 9th and is available to pre-order on Bandcamp.

1. Yonder

2. Black Rainbow
3. Primes
4. White Picket Fence
5. Act(s)
6. Joy Squad
7. Frozen
8. Shellshock
9. Hance
10. Strangers

More Stories
Slam join forces with Amelie Lens for ‘Louder Than Chaos Vol. 4’