Ben Sims’ Symoblism imprint announce VA compilation featuring Blasha & Allatt, Lady Starlight, Yant & more…

Ben Sims’ Symbolism imprint drops its first compilation this July with a host of techno’s established and emerging talent contributing to a twenty track collection. 

The first of two volumes, with Part Two following late-Summer, Synchronicity Part One, sees the likes of Meat Free’s Blasha & Allatt, Lady Starlight, Arnaud Le Texier, Yant and Gabriella Vergilov make their Symbolism debuts alongside label family Hemka, Rebecca Delle Piane, Inox Traxx and Juan Sanchez.

From Gabriella Vergilov’s heady house, funk-laced rawness from Black Girl/White Girl and slick, peak hour grooves Anika Kunst, Rectør and Annē, Synchronicity Part One is impactful throughout. If intense, fever dream sounds are your thing, then Hemissi, Elyas and Joaquin Ruiz are here for you, while Industrialyzer and Antony Doria perfectly cater for those searching for unabashed kickers. Closing out the collection in style, Ireland’s hotly tipped Cailín and London-based NDR turn in grinding and trippy cuts, respectively.

In Synchronicity Part One, Sims presents a broad palette of modern 4:4 techno throughout while shining a light on some of techno’s future stars. 

‘Ben Sims presents Synchronicity Part One’ is released on Symbolism on July 30th and is available to pre-order on Beatport.

1. Gabriella Vergilov – In A Circle

2. Elyas – The Rock
3. Anika Kunst – Mental Shaking
4. Joaquin Ruiz – Bounce
5. Hemka – Great Basin
6. Rebecca Delle Piane – Yobe
7. Lady Starlight – h09
8. Industrialyzer – Jam 3
9. Antony Doria – Tribute
10. Inox Traxx – Point Of No Return
11. Rectør – Tegmentum
12. Juan Sanchez – Q3
13. Hemissi – Section AH
14. Black Girl / White Girl – Galaxian
15. Annē – Monograph
16. Blasha & Allatt – Take Seven
17. Yant – Iridescence
18. Arnaud Le Texier – Bite The Hand
19. Cailin – One More
20. NDR – Under Calima

More Stories
Natural Selection drop charity compilation ‘In Aid Of Ukraine’